Centered Riding® Online Clinic

Like a Live Clinic,

                     just from the Comfort of Your Home

for only $87

Next Online Clinic Sunday, April 26.

0
0
DAYS
0
0
HOURS
0
0
MINUTES
0
0
SECONDS

Centered Riding® Online Clinic

A Distance Learning Program by Carla Bauchmueller

Have you ever wanted to participate in a Centered Riding® Clinic to learn how to be a more connected and confident rider?

Here is your chance to do it online. You will be surprised how easy it is to learn from the comfort of your home.

You don't have to be techy to join.

  • A Group Session where we go through body awareness exercises together. The Group size will be limited to 5 participants.

  • A 1:1 Rider Assessment session with Carla. You send a photo or video, and we look at where you are at, and where you want to go. You will get training tips and exercises from Carla personally.
    You can schedule your 1:1 Rider Assessment session at a time that works best for you.


    Next date for the Group Session:

    Sunday, April 26,

    11:00am to 12:30pm Pacific Time

    2:00 - 3:30pm Eastern, 20:00 - 21:30 Central Europe Time

    Terms of Payment

    This is a non-refundable onetime payment.

    Secure Order

    256BIT – Encryption

    © Copyright 2020 Carla Bauchmueller's CBriding. All Rights Reseved.

    © Copyright 2020 Carla Bauchmueller's CBriding. All Rights Reseved.